Special 100th Aloha Friday Jam/concert - Concert Video 2018

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close
Special 100th Aloha Friday Jam/concert - Concert Video: New Concert Video 2018, Full Concert Video 2018, Concert Video Performance 2018, University Concert Video 2018, College Concert Video 2018, Band Concert Video 2018 - Concert, Video, Youtube, Full, Special 100th Aloha Friday Jam/concert.mp3, Special 100th Aloha Friday Jam/concert.mp4, Special 100th Aloha Friday Jam/concert.flv, Special 100th Aloha Friday Jam/concert.avi, Special 100th Aloha Friday Jam/concert.mpeg, Special 100th Aloha Friday Jam/concert.midi. -

Replay for 11/2/2018

To learn these songs, visit http://ukuleleunderground.com
UU Merch: https://shop.bandwear.com/collections/ukulele-underground-shop
https://www.facebook.com/ukuleleunderground/

Songs played in the Jam:
2:00 Drop Baby, Drop
14:30 Maui Girl
20:50 Under the Boardwalk
24:50 Your Man
29:45 Wheel of Shout-outs
42:35 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
46:55 All I Have to Offer You is Me (Crystal Chandelier)
55:15 Sweet Caroline
59:20 Little Wing
1:10:00 Opihi Man
1:17:35 Summer Breeze
1:22:45 Tiny Uke Solo: Guava Jam
1:25:05 Europa

Links to Song Lessons:
Drop Baby, Drop – https://ukuleleunderground.com/2008/11/uke-lesson-11-drop-baby-drop/
Bob’s Burgers Theme Song – https://ukuleleunderground.com/2016/09/ukulele-whiteboard-request-bobs-burgers-theme-song/
Your Man – https://ukuleleunderground.com/2018/01/your-man-josh-turner/
I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight – https://ukuleleunderground.com/2009/08/uke-lesson-20-ill-be-your-baby-tonight/
Little Wing – https://ukuleleunderground.com/2016/02/uke-lesson-99-little-wing-jimi-hendrix/
Opihi Man (Songs Made Easy) – https://ukuleleunderground.com/2018/09/songs-made-easy-opihi-man/
Summer Breeze – https://ukuleleunderground.com/2008/02/ukulele-lesson-2-summer-breeze/
Guava Jam (UU+ Solo Lesson) – https://ukuleleunderground.com/2015/06/uu-solos-guava-jam-solo-ukulele-arrangement-2/
Europa – https://ukuleleunderground.com/2010/02/uke-lesson-26-europa/

Get the Tabs:
Drop Baby, Drop – https://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/the_manao_company/drop_baby_drop_ukulele_1860721
Bob’s Burgers Theme Song – https://ukuleleunderground.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Bobs-Burger-Tab.pdf
I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight – https://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/kaau_crater_boys/ill_be_your_baby_tonight_ukulele_1877946
Opihi Man – https://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/user/tab/view?h=HONp7pfxb_kgs8FL-qg7Xpj3
Summer Breeze – https://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/seals_crofts/summer_breeze_ukulele_1871524

Aloha,
-UU Staff
http://ukuleleunderground.com

0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
or copy the link
Special 100th Aloha Friday Jam/concert
Note to visitors: The post titled Special 100th Aloha Friday Jam/concert grabbed and posted automatically to Concert Video Blog: Concert Video Competition, Full Concert Video, College Concert Video, University Concert, Students Concert, Childrens Concert, Church Concert by utilizing Video API. If you feel content entitled Special 100th Aloha Friday Jam/concert does not fit the theme of the website that displays Video of Concert or Concert Competition or any other Concert Related Video, please help us by reporting to the webmaster via the report content form below.



  • Comments

    Write a comment

    *

    You might also likeclose